Monday Reflections: Little Things Make a Difference

It might be cliché to read ‘little things make a difference’. Who hasn’t heard it several times before? I’ve heard it more times than I count, but it’s true and definitely worth repeating.

Life is built on those little things. They help us grow and appreciate everything around us. As I ponder everything from the week before, I can’t help but remember the tiny moments that made me laugh and cry. I am who I am because of them.

With this said, not everything is a bed of roses. Big or small, sometimes you need to be careful.

Remember, it’s not nice to poke at little things! They make a difference, and some differences turn out to be more than we bargained for.

Leave a Reply

